Accreditation is a formal 3rd party recognition of competence to perform specific tasks.

The United Kingdom Accreditation Service (UKAS) is the sole national accreditation body recognized by government. Accreditation by UKAS means that James Johnson & Co  has been assessed against internationally recognized standards to demonstrate their competence, impartiality and performance capability.

The following schemes 14001, 18001, 9001 operated by James Johnson & Co operate under an accredited UKAS scope in line with the following standards:

OHSAS 18001:2007 Certificate AJA12/AN1624

ISO 9001:2008 Certificate AJA12/16013

ISO 1400:2004 Certificate AJA08/12482

FSC ST-50-001 (Version 1.2) EN and FSC-STD-04-004 (Version 2.1) EN Scope of Certification – Bespoke FSC Joinery Manufacture and Installation

Achilles Building Confidence

FIRAS Certification

ISO 14001 Certificate

ISO 18001 Certificate

ISO 8001 Expiry Date 30-04-2018

ISO 9001 Certificate

ISO 9001 Expiry Date 01-05-2018

FSC Certificate

Achilles Certificate

Achilis Certificate

Firas Certificate

Firas Certificate