Our Team

Directors

Paul Ridley

Paul Ridley

Managing Director

paul.ridley@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5218

Mike Craven

Mike Craven

Managing Director

mike.craven@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5210

Ian Silk

Ian Silk

Joinery Director

ian.silk@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5211

CAD

Tom Griffiths

Tom Griffiths

CAD Manager

tom.griffiths@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5206

Lora Foley

CAD Draughtswoman

lora.foley@james-johnson.co.ukTel: 020 8596 5200

Olivia Wilson

CAD Draughtswoman

Olivia.wilson@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Rob Mason

Rob Mason

Sub Contract CAD / Draughtsmen

Gavin Nicholls

Gavin Nicholls

Sub Contract CAD / Draughtsmen
Karen King

Karen King

Document Control

karen.king@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5212

Joinery Factory

Steve Hickmott

Steve Hickmott

Joinery Manager

steve.hickmott@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5223

Kiran Hirani

Factory Manager

kiran.hirani@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Danny Steadman

Danny Steadman

Factory Foreman

danny.steadman@james-johnson.co.uk

Tel: 020 8596 5201

Tom Holmes

CAD/Programmer

tom.holmes@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5203

Paul Wiffen

Paul Wiffen

Spray Shop Foreman

Tel: 020 8596 5200

Rangel Radev

Dispatch

Tel: 020 8596 5200

Surveying

Adam Cross

Adam Cross

Senior Surveyor

adam.cross@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5222

Ryan Cariello

Ryan Cariello

Assistant Surveyor

ryan.cariello@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5220

Estimating

Greg Honeywell

Greg Honeywell

Senior Estimator

greg.honeywell@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Josh Moys

Josh Moys

Estimator

josh.moys@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Project Management

Richard Shanley

Richard Shanley

Senior Contracts Manager

richard.shanley@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5221

Brendan King

Brendan King

Construction Manager

brendan.king@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Darren Babb

Site Manager

darren.babb@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Edgar Zakaris

Edgar Zakaris

Supervisor

edgar.zakaris@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Andrius Gerbutavicius

Andrius Gerbutavicius

Senior Construction Manager

andrius.gerbutavicius@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Paul Skinner

Paul Skinner

Senior Site Manager

paul.skinner@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Cristian Darlea

Cristian Darlea

Site Manager

christian.darlea@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Adam Skinner

Supervisor

Tel: 020 8596 5200

Administration

Steve Johnson

Financial Controller

steve.johnson@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5215

Julie Wightwick

Julie Wightwick

Accounts Assistant

julie.wightwick@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5215

Amy Judson

Accounts Assistant

amy.judson@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5214

Vicky Preston

Vicky Preston

Administrator & Purchaser

vicky.preston@james-johnson.co.uk style=
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Donnah Corbin

Donnah Corbin

Human Resources/Payroll

donnah.corbin@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5214

Nanji Hirani

HSEQ Coordinator

nanji.hirani@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200