Our Team

Directors

Paul Ridley

Paul Ridley

Managing Director

paul.ridley@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5218

Mike Craven

Mike Craven

Managing Director

mike.craven@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5210

Ian Silk

Ian Silk

Joinery Director

ian.silk@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5211

CAD

Neil Russell-Hubbard

Neil Russell-Hubbard

CAD Manager

neil.hubbard@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5204

Tom Griffiths

Tom Griffiths

CAD Draughtsman

tom.griffiths@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5206

Rob Mason

Rob Mason

Sub Contract CAD / Draughtsmen
Gavin Nicholls

Gavin Nicholls

Sub Contract CAD / Draughtsmen
Jamie Hubbard

Jamie Hubbard

CAD Draughtsman

jamie.hubbard@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5205

Lorne Essex

Lorne Essex

CAD Draughtsman

Tel: 020 8596 5200

Karen King

Karen King

Document Control

karen.king@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5212

Joinery Factory

Steve Hickmott

Steve Hickmott

Joinery Manager

steve.hickmott@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5223

Graham Hibbert

Graham Hibbert

Factory Manager

graham.hibbert@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5201

Danny Steadman

Danny Steadman

Factory Foreman

danny.steadman@james-johnson.co.uk

Tel: 020 8596 5201

Ryan Herbert

Ryan Herbert

CAD/Machinist Foreman

ryan.herbert@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5203

Paul Wiffen

Paul Wiffen

Spray Shop Foreman

Tel: 020 8596 5200

Surveying

Adam Cross

Adam Cross

Senior Surveyor

adam.cross@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5222

Ryan Cariello

Ryan Cariello

Assistant Surveyor

ryan.cariello@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5220

Estimating

Barry Whybro

Barry Whybro

Senior Estimator

barry.whybro@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5208

Tom Hamilton

Tom Hamilton

Senior Estimator

tom.hamilton@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Hollyanne Hamilton

Hollyanne Hamilton

Estimator

hollyanne.hamilton@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Project Management

Richard Shanley

Richard Shanley

Senior Contracts Manager

richard.shanley@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5221

Ray Carr Jnr

Ray Carr Jnr

Contracts Manager

ray.carr@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Brendan King

Brendan King

Construction Manager

brendan.king@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Steve Craven

Steve Craven

Construction Manager

steve.craven@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Paul Skinner

Paul Skinner

Senior Site Manager

paul.skinner@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Andrius Gerbutavicius

Andrius Gerbutavicius

Senior Site Manager

andrius.gerbutavicius@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Ray Carr Snr

Ray Carr Snr

Site Manager

Tel: 020 8596 5200

Cristian Darlea

Cristian Darlea

Site Manager

christian.darlea@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Edgar Zakaris

Edgar Zakaris

Supervisor

edgar.zakaris@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5200

Administration

Julie Wightwick

Julie Wightwick

Accounts Assistant

julie.wightwick@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5215

Donnah Corbin

Donnah Corbin

Human Resources

donnah.corbin@james-johnson.co.uk
Tel: 020 8596 5214

Vicky Preston

Vicky Preston

Office Administrator

vicky.preston@james-johnson.co.uk style=
Tel: 020 8596 5200